ABOUT US OUR FLEET PRICES OUR CLIENTS SPECIAL OFFERS USEFUL LINKS
 
 
RUM TOURIST TRANSPORTATION

P.O.Box: 921513, Amman, 11192, Jordan. Head Office: 00962-6-4290333, 4290667
Fax: +962-6-4290548,  Hotline - Operation: +962-77-7484882,  info@rumtrans.com

USEFUL LINKS
 
 
 
 
NEWSLETTER

• Arab Union of Land Transport - http://www.auolt.org/english.htm
• IRU - International Road Transport Union - http://www.iru.org/
• Jordan Tourism Board - http://www.visitjordan.com/  
• Ministry of Tourism & Antiquities Jordan - http://www.tourism.jo/en/

Tourism
Bethany - www.baptismsite.com
Wadi Rum - www.wadirum.jo
Jordan Badia - www.badia.gov.jo
Royal Society for the Conservation of Nature - www.rscn.org.jo
Department of Antiquities - www.doa.jo
Petra Archeological Park (PAP) - www.petrapark.com
 
The Royal Family
His Majesty King Abdullah -
www.kingabdullah.jo

Her Majesty Queen Rania - www.queenrania.jo
Late King Hussein Bin Talal - www.kinghussein.jo
Her Majesty Queen Noor - www.noor.gov.jo
 
Cabinet
Prime Ministry -
www.pm.gov.jo

Ministry of Tourism & Antiquities - www.mota.gov.jo
Ministry of Foreign Affairs - www.mofa.gov.jo
Ministry of Transport - www.mot.gov.jo
Ministry of Interior - www.moi.gov.jo
Ministry of Environment - www.moenv.gov.jo/english/index.php
Ministry of Health - www.moh.gov.jo
Ministry of Justice - www.moj.gov.jo
Ministry of Agriculture - www.moa.gov.jo
Ministry of Awgaf and Islamic Affairs and Holy Places - www.awqaf.gov.jo
Ministry of Culture  - www.culture.gov.jo
Ministry of Education - www.moe.gov.jo
Ministry of Energy and Mineral Resources - www.nic.gov.jo
Ministry of Finance - www.mof.gov.jo
Ministry of Planning - www.mop.gov.jo
Ministry of Industry and Trade - www.mit.gov.jo
Ministry of Public Works and Housing - www.mpwh.gov.jo
Ministry of Social Development - www.mosd.gov.jo
Minstry of Water and Irrigation - www.mwi.gov.jo
Ministry of Youth www.youth.gov.jo

Governmental Entities
Municipality of Greater Amman -
www.ammancity.gov.jo

Department of Statistics - www.dos.gov.jo
Jordan Customs Department - www.customs.gov.jo
Aqaba Tourism Website www.aqaba.jo
Aqaba Special Economic Zone Authority - www.aseza.jo

Associations
Jordan Hotel Association -
http://johotels.org/

Jordan Restaurant Association - www.jordanrestaurant.com
Jordanian Tours Guides Association - www.tourguides.com.jo
Jordan Inbound Tour Operators Association - www.jitoa.org

Transportation
Royal Jordanian - www.rj.com
Jordan Civil Aviation Authority - www.jcaa.gov.jo
Public Transport Regulatory Commission - www.ptrc.gov.jo
Queen Alia International Airport - http://www.aig.aero/ar
Royal Wings - www.royalwings.com.jo
Arab Wings - www.arabwings.com.jo
Raya Jet - www.rayajet.com
Jordan Hejaz Railway - www.jhr.gov.jo

Media and Information
National Information System -
www.nic.gov.jo

Jordan Times - www.jordantimes.com
Petra News Agency - www.petra.gov.jo
Jordan Media Center - www.jordan.jo
Al Ghad Newspaper - www.alghad.jo
Al Rai Newspaper - www.alrai.com
Al Dustour - www.addustour.com
Al Arab Al Yawm  - www.alarabalyawm.net

Telecommunications
Jordan Telecom - www.jordantelecom.jo
Jordan's Comprehenisive Mobile Guide - www.ijazza.com

Events & Festivals
The Roman Army and Chariot Experience - www.jerashchariots.com
Dead Sea Ultra Marathon - www.deadseamarathon.com
Jordan Festival - www.visitjordan.com/jordanfestival
The Petra Marathon  2009 - www.adventure-marathon.com
The Petra Marathon  2009 - www.petra-marathon.com

Investment
Jordan Investment Board - www.jib.com.jo

Books and Guides
Petra Guide CD Interactive Tour to a World wonder -
www.cgi.ebay.com

Welcome to Jordan the heart of the Middle East - www.vital-edition.com
Jane Taylor’s Books on Jordan - Jane Taylor
Field Guide to Jordan - www.fieldguidetojordan.com
Amman City Tour - www.ammancitytour.com 
Jordan ABC - Jordan ABC  
Welcome to Jordan - Welcome to Jordan 
The Rough Guide to Jordan - 3rd Edition (Rough Guide Travel Guides) by Matthew Teller
 Jordan (Country Guide) by Bradley Mayhew
Jordan Travel Pack (Globetrotter Travel Packs) by Globetrotter
Live From Jordan: Letters Home From My Journey Through the Middle East by Benjamin Orbach
Jordan Handbook (Footprint - Travel Guides) by Ivan Mannheim
Jordan Country Map by Hema by HEMA Maps
Spectrum Guide to Jordan (Spectrum Guides) by Camerapix
Insight Guide Jordan (Insight Guides Jordan) by Michael Ellis
Lonely Planet Jordan by Anthony Ham and Paul Greenway
Blue Guide Jordan, Third Edition (Blue Guides) by Sue Rollin and Jane Streetly
Walking in Jordan: Walks, Treks, Caves, Climbs, Canyons by Di Taylor, Tony Howard, and H. M. Queen
Travellers Jordan (Travellers - Thomas Cook) by Thomas Cook Publishing
Petra by Rosalyn Maqsood and Ann Jousiffe
Jordan (Blue Guides) by Sue Rollin
This Way Jordan (This Way Guides) by Jack Altman

Geography
Royal Jordanian Geographic Center - www.rjgc.gov.jo

Fine Arts
Jordan National Gallery of Fine Art -
www.nationalgallery.org/Intro.html

Darat Al Founon - www.daratalfunun.org/main/index.php

Health
National Health Network - www.e-health.gov.jo

 
 
 
SITEMAP
 
RUM TOURIST TRANSPORTATION

P.O.Box: 921513, Amman, 11192, Jordan. Fax: 00962-6-429-0548
Head Office: 00962-6-429-0333, 00962-6-429-0667, info@rumtrans.com
Hotline - Operation: 00962-77-748-4882

 
OWNED BY
 
 
Copyright © 2014 RUM TOURIST TRANSPORTATION. All rights reserved.
 
Facebook Youtube Youtube